10 - 13 May 2022

Contact

Business Manager

Ann Kittendorf
+46 36 15 21 49
ann.kittendorf@elmia.se

Account Manager

Andreas Eriksson
+46 36 15 20 21
andreas.eriksson@elmia.se

Stand Design Sales

Tina Algeskär
+46 36 15 21 47
tina.algeskar@elmia.se

Exhibitors support

Siv Karlsson
+46 36 15 22 06
siv.karlsson@elmia.se

Project coordinator

Ann-Sofie Gustafsson
+46 36 15 22 53
ann-sofie.gustafsson@elmia.se

Communication Manager

Johan Larsson
+46 36 15 20 27
johan.larsson@elmia.se

Elmia Transport Service

transport@elmia.se
Tel: +46 36 15 22 85, +46 36 15 22 86

Elmia AB

Delivery address
Mässvägen 12, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Visiting address
Elmiavägen 11, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Postal address
Box 6066, SE-550 06 JÖNKÖPING, SWEDEN

Telephone
036-15 20 00

E-mail
info@elmia.se