9 - 13 sep 2020

Kontakta oss

Det är vi som jobbar med Elmia Husvagn Husbil

Elmia AB

Leveransadress
Mässvägen 12, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Besöksadress
Elmiavägen 11, SE-554 54 JÖNKÖPING

Postadress
Box 6066, SE-550 06 JÖNKÖPING, SVERIGE

Telefon
+46 36 15 20 00

E-post
info@elmia.se

Mässansvarig

Klas Brandt
+46 36 15 21 09
klas.brandt@elmia.se

Projektledare 

Magnus Ringqvist
+46 36 15 22 60
magnus.ringqvist@elmia.se

Säljare

Magnus Nying
+46 36 15 22 59
magnus.nying@elmia.se

Monterdesign

Sara Svensson
+46 36 15 21 34
sara.svensson@elmia.se

Utställarsupport

Helena Hellman
+46 36 15 21 48
helena.hellman@elmia.se

Kommunikationsansvarig

Cecilia Borglin
+46 36 15 20 23

Projektkoordinator, mässcamping och utställarcamping

Eva Siwe
+46 36 15 21 31
eva.siwe@elmia.se