International representatives

Flag Country Telephone

Australia

New Zealand

Australia och New Zealand

Nick Reynish
nick@forestryconnect.com
ForestryConnect

 

+61 418 590 048

     

Brazil 

Brasil

Rafael Malinovski
rafael@malinovski.com.br
Director of Expoforest

 

+55 41 9667-9625 

     

Canada

Canada

Ross Anderson
randerson@annexweb.com
Canadian Forest Industries

Canada and North West United States

Rob Stanhope
stanhope@forestnet.com
Logging & Sawmilling Journal

 

+1 289-925-7565

 

 

+1 604-990-9970

 

     
China

China

Shu Wang Jonsson
shu.jonsson@shuconsult.com
Shu Consulting

 

+46 733 702 382

     

Czech Republic and Slovak Republic

Oto Lasák
lasak@lesprace.cz

Natalie L. Raeva
raeva@lesprace.cz

Forestry magazine Lesnicka prace

 

+420 604 211 166

+420 604 211 175

     
Estonia

Estonia

Sven Andersson
sven@mailmer.ee
Mailmer OÜ

Terje Tuulik
terje@revalik.se
Mailmer OÜ

 

+46 70 5304317
+372 55675828

+46 70 2841933

     

Finland

Finland

Riikka Ylikangas (for exhibitors)
Riikka.ylikangas@viexpo.fi
Expert in internationalization, Viexpo

Erkki Eilavaara (for exhibitors and visitors)
Erkki.eilavaara@koneyrittajat.fi

Koneyrittäjä 

Aapo Palonen (for visitors, Finnish)
aapo.palonen@pp.inet.fi 

Gunilla Holmberg (for visitors, Finnish and Swedish)
gunilla.holmberg@taimet.fi

 

+358 50 330 8810

+358 409009421 


+358 400 479252

+358 40 7554113

     

France

Richard Lachèze
richard.lacheze@CFBL.FR 
Euroforest

 

+33 680 47 78 16

     

Germany

Austria

Switzerland

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Thomas Wehner
thomas.wehner@kwf-online.de
or
info@kwf-online.de

KWF, Groß-Umstadt

 

+49 6078 78530

     

Latvia

Aleksandrs Zaharevičs
aleksandrs@mezaavize.lv
Laikraksts "Meža avīze"

 

+371 28449199

     
Lithuania

Lithuania

Albertas Žostautas
redaktorius@zurnalasmiskai.lt
VšĮ Baltijos miškai

 

+370 671 21 657

Netherlands

Netherlands

Han Burgers
j.burgers.bergen@hetnet.nl
Bergen NH Nederland

T. +31 72 58 96 053

F. +31 72 58 17 268

M. +31 06 53 512 150

     

Poland

Jarosław Harhura
jarek.harhura@gazetalesna.pl
Lasmedia Sp. z o.o.


M. +48 609 764 779

T. +48 22 731 70 88

     
Romania

Romania

Andreea Stelea
andreea@utilajepadure.ro
International Leader Media Group

 

+4 0785 294 464

     
Russian flag

Russia

Julia Valayne
raspr@lesprominform.ru
LesPromInform & RussianForestryReview

 

+7812640-98-68

     
Spain

Spain

Jorge Herrero
avebiom@avebiom.org
Avebiom

 

+34 975 10 20 20

     
Ukraine

Ukraine

Roman Polyanytsya
polyanytsya@gmail.com
Portal derevo.info/ Derevoobrobnyk newspaper

 

+380 32 244 10 22

+380 93 323 90 07

     
USA

USA

David Abbott
Ttobbad39@msn.com
Senior Associate Editor, Timber Harvesting
Hatton Brown Publishers

 

+1 334-467-9663